Kontakta oss

byggsjögren personal

Patric Sjögren

VD / projektledning
Telefon: 035-180282
Mail: patric@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Adam Sjögren

Byggservice / marknad / projektledning
Telefon: 035-180283
Mail: adam@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Martin Bengtsson

Entreprenadchef
Telefon: 035-180287
Mail: martin@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Harri Oksa

Ekonomichef
Telefon: 035-180284
Mail: harri.oksa@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Marcus Kleinfeld

Kalkyl / inköp
Telefon: 035-180289
Mail: marcus@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Lucas Sjögren

Kalkyl / inköp
Telefon: 035-180298
Mail: lucas@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Maria Jacobsson

Administration
Telefon: 035-180290
Mail: maria.jacobsson@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Petra Sjögren

Förvaltare
Telefon: 035-180288
Mail: petra@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Tobias Larsson

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180291
Mail: tobias@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Richard Johansson

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180294
Mail: richard.j@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Henrik Movinger

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180285
Mail: henrik@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Rickard Andersén

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180286
Mail: rickard@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Per-Anders Andersson

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180292
Mail: perra@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Johan Svensson

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180293
Mail: johan@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren halmstad

Jonas Pettersson

Arbetsledning
Telefon: 035-180295
Mail: jonas@byggsjogren.se