Kontakta oss

byggsjögren personal

Patric Sjögren

VD
Telefon: 035-180282
Mail: patric@byggsjogren.se

Adam Sjögren

Marknad
Telefon: 035-180283
Mail: adam@byggsjogren.se

Martin Bengtsson

Byggchef
Telefon: 035-180287
Mail: martin@byggsjogren.se

Rickard Andersén

Arbetschef Byggservice
Telefon: 035-180286
Mail: rickard@byggsjogren.se

Marcus Kleinfeld

Arbetschef Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180289
Mail: marcus@byggsjogren.se

Lucas Sjögren

Kalkyl och inköp
Telefon: 035-180298
Mail: lucas@byggsjogren.se

Harri Oksa

Ekonomi
Telefon: 035-180284
Mail: harri.oksa@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren personal

Petra Sjögren

Förvaltare
Telefon: 035-180288
Mail: petra@byggsjogren.se

Maria Jacobsson

Lön och administration
Telefon: 035-180290
Mail: maria@byggsjogren.se

Per-Henrik Ericson

Inköp och produktionsstöd
Telefon: 035-180297
Mail: per-henrik@byggsjogren.se

Henrik Movinger

Arbetsledning Byggservice
Telefon: 035-180285
Mail: henrik@byggsjogren.se

Per-Anders Andersson

Arbetsledning Byggservice
Telefon: 035-180292
Mail: perra@byggsjogren.se

Tobias Larsson

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180291
Mail: tobias@byggsjogren.se

Johan Svensson

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180293
Mail: johan@byggsjogren.se

byggsjögren halmstad

Jonas Pettersson

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180295
Mail: jonas@byggsjogren.se

Jonatan Johansson

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180294
Mail: jonatan@byggsjogren.se

Mikael Fasth

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 035-180296
Mail: mikael@byggsjogren.se

Jonas Bengtsson

Arbetsledning Entreprenad
Telefon: 0733-151071
Mail: jonas.b@byggsjogren.se